bloglovin elinweberg -

--

You came to me
My love for you is simply irresistible
There is something in your eyes
Something in your smile
Just tells me that you're mine
Tell me that you are the only one
The only one for me
I would never leave you
I would never let you go

You came to me
My love for you is simply irresistible
There is something in your eyes
Something in your smile
Just tells me that you're mine
Tell me that you are the only one
The only one for me
I would never leave you
I would never let you go



Kommentarer
Postat av: Linusmona

Your site and you will reach the big successes, thank, it was interesting.

2011-09-27 @ 15:07:37
URL: http://linusmona.blogyears.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0